My First Blog

After thinking about it for quite a while, I finally decided to start a blog. Here, you’ll find posts about who I am, what I’m thinking and blah, blah, blah. Kind of sounds like Facebook, only hopefully this will be more interesting. I promise I won’t be posting pictures of my food or slobbering over celebrities!

What is there to know about me? Hm.

Well, my name is Helen and I’m twenty years old. I am currently studying to earn my degree in English Literature, Language and Writing and in my spare time, I work in an arcade at a theme park. Like my username states: I’m a huge drama queen, so expect to see a lot of rants – all of them more than likely angry. There’ll be a few makeup/beauty tips and much more, since I don’t want this to be boring.

Anyway, I’ll keep it short and end it here.

Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

